Open Memorial Day 7am to 11pm, U.S. Central Time

Maps of the Caribbean

Below are several maps of the Caribbean, a region that welcomes more cruise ships that any other in the world. The region is divided into three areas: Western Caribbean, Southern Caribbean and Eastern Caribbean.

The Western Caribbean includes places like Mexico's Yucatan coast, Belize, Grand Cayman and Jamaica. Travelers to the Southern Caribbean can enjoy Aruba, Martinique or Barbados, among other islands. Meanwhile, the Eastern Caribbean includes Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands and Turks and Caicos and stretches into the Bahamas.

Find a Bargain
Please choose a vacation type.

Western Caribbean

Eastern Caribbean

Southern Caribbean